HOME INSTITUTIONAL PRODUCTS STAGES LOGISTICS NEWS CONTACT US
   
  Company
  Mission and vision
  Quality Policy
  History
Our people
 

Institutional - Our people

We are a group of people committed to the philosophy of assuring total quality of all the productive, administrative and economic processes.

Manager
Celina Zavalia Lagos
celina@biograins.com
Commercial
Martín Etchepareborda
martin@biograins.com
Administration and Finance
Florencia Bardi
florencia@biograins.com
     
Accounts and Tax Assistant
Soledad Carrera
soledad@biograins.com
Logistics
Ezequiel Calvo
ezequiel@biograins.com
Logistics
Pablo Balbiani
pablo@biograins.com
     
Back Office
Marcia Gioia
marcia@biograins.com
Reception
Ivana Olmedo
recepcion@biograins.com
 

 

 
   
  © 2017 BioGrains.com
design by: 2MAUS
Juez Tedín 2990 (C1425CWF) - Cdad Autónoma de Bs As - Argentina - Tel.: (+54 011) 4807-7621 - info@biograins.com